Supervisory Board and Committees

Supervisory Board

Dr.-Ing. E.h. Heinz Dürr

Honorary Chairman

Entrepreneur, Berlin

Klaus Eberhardt


Former Chairman of the Board of Management of Rheinmetall AG

Hayo Raich

Deputy chairman
Employees' representative

Chairman of the group works council of
Dürr AG, Bietigheim-Bissingen

Karl-Heinz Streibich

Further Deputy chairman

Chairman of the Management Board of Software AG, Darmstadt

Stefan Albert 

Employees' representative

Full-time works council chairman at Schenck RoTec GmbH, Darmstadt

Mirko Becker 

Employees' representative

Full-time works council member released from other work duties of Dürr Systems GmbH, Bietigheim-Bissingen

Prof. Dr. Alexandra Dürr


Professor for medical genetics at University Pierre et Marie Curie (UPMC) and Senior physician at the Département de Génétique, Groupe Hospitalier Pitié- Salpêtrière, Paris, France

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Hanselka

President of the Institute for Technology in Karlsruhe

Thomas Hohmann

Employees' representative

Head of personnel at
Dürr Systems GmbH, Bietigheim-Bissingen

Guido Lesch

Employees' representative

Second Authorized Representative of IG Metall trade union administrative office Völklingen

Dr. Herbert Müller


Attorney-at-law, Honorary President of the ICC, Stuttgart region

Dr. Martin Schwarz-Kocher

Employees' representative

Managing Director of IMU Institut GmbH, Stuttgart

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr.-Ing. E.h. Klaus Wucherer

Managing Director of Dr. Klaus Wucherer Innovations- und Technologieberatung GmbH, Erlangen


Personal  committee                  

Klaus Eberhardt, Guido Lesch, Hayo Raich, Karl-Heinz Streibich
Audit committeeDr. Herbert Müller, Mirko Becker, Prof. Dr. Alexandra Dürr, Dr. Martin Schwarz-Kocher

Mediation committee

Klaus Eberhardt, Hayo Raich, Stefan Albert, Karl-Heinz Streibich

Nomination committee

Klaus Eberhardt, Prof. Dr. Alexandra Dürr, Karl-Heinz Streibich