我们在本网站上使用 Cookie 和类似技术(“Cookie”)。为了允许 Cookie 分析网站使用情况并提升功能性,请点击“接受”。如需选择授权我们使用哪些特定的 Cookie、更改您的设置或获取更多的详细信息,请点击“详情”。

详情

拒绝

接受

您可以在下面激活/停用本网站上使用的个别技术。
全部同意
需要

这些 Cookie 通过提供基本功能(如:页面导航、语言设置,以及对网站受保护区域的访问权限),以便您能使用网站。由于本网站在无此类 Cookie 的情况下将无法正常运行,故您无法退订此类 Cookie。

功能

这些 Cookie 通过保存诸如您的设置、选择和过滤器等,用以在后续的访问中识别您的设备,从而帮助我们改善网站的功能性和吸引力,并提高您的用户体验。

分析

这些 Cookie 允许我们和服务提供商(如:Google 通过 Google Analytics 服务)收集和分析有关您与我们网站互动的信息和统计数据,以便通过获取的信息优化我们的网站。

杜尔巴西有限公司

杜尔巴西成立于 1964 年,是 杜尔 在德国以外的第一家子公司。

巴西总部位于圣保罗。数百名员工经过培训并获得相应资质后,将 杜尔 的所有技术提供给南美市场。该驻地设施齐全,设有办公室、工厂区、展览区、测试中心、培训中心和休闲区。

杜尔 为其在巴西的客户提供完整的产品组合,涵盖油漆车间、涂装技术、总装系统、环保技术以及测量和工艺系统。

南美市场规模庞大,杜尔 Brasil 的战略定位是全球扩张。该驻地不仅实施成功的项目,为客户提供高质量的产品与服务,而且也为德国杜尔提供支持。

分布

联系方式

Roberto Tkatchuk
President & CEO
Dürr Brasil Ltda.
Rua Arnaldo Magniccaro, 500
CEP 04691-903 São Paulo - SP
巴西

服务

作为国际化的设备制造商,我们始终将客户满意度放在首要位置。为确保这一点,我们致力于随时为客户提供卓越的支持。杜尔携手来自工艺、电气技术/软件和研发领域的专家们,共创面向未来的服务解决方案。

服务与支持

杜尔招贤纳士

Connectioneering at Dürr

Welcome to Pure Passioneering – 杜尔招贤纳士
如果您钟情于技术,而工业 4.0 又点燃了您的全部热情,那么杜尔就是您的最佳选择。作为一家国际化的机械和设备工程制造商,我们敞开双臂欢迎所有创新理念,以便更高效地设计生产流程。您不仅可以自由地运用您的创业技能,而且可以参与具有全球化视野的工作,此外,在全球市场领导者这里,您定将与我们一起携手迈入数字化工业时代。

现在就来发现空缺职位吧

We use cookies and similar technologies on this website ("Cookies"). In order to allow their use to analyze website usage and to enhance functionality, please click on “Accept”. To change the settings and select which specific Cookies we are allowed to use, or to obtain more detailed information, please click on “Details”.

Details

Deny

Accept

Below, you can activate/deactivate the individual technologies that are used on this website.
Consent to all
Required

These Cookies make a website usable by providing basic functions such as page navigation, language settings, and access to protected areas. As the website is unable to function properly without them, you cannot opt out of this kind of Cookies.

Functionality

These Cookies help us to improve the functionality and attractiveness of our websites, and your user experience by saving, for example, your settings, and selections as well as filters, and to recognize your device on subsequent visits.

Analysis

These Cookies allow us, and the service providers (e.g. Google via the Google Analytics service) to collect and analyze information and statistics about your interaction with our website. This helps to optimize our website using the findings obtained.

DÜRR Brasil Ltda.

Dürr Brasil was founded in 1964, and was Dürr’s first subsidiary outside Germany.

The headquarters in Brazil is located in São Paulo and has hundreds of employees trained and qualified to serve South America, with all the technology of Dürr. The site is fully organized to serve customers, with offices, a factory, a showroom, a test center, a training center and leisure areas.

Dürr offers customers in Brazil a complete portfolio of products for paint shop

and paint technology, final assembly systems, environmental technology, and measuring and process systems.

The South American market is large and Dürr Brasil is strategically positioned for global expansion, being successful in its projects, delivering quality to customers and supporting Dürr in Germany.

Location

Contact

Roberto Tkatchuk
President & CEO
Dürr Brasil Ltda.
Rua Arnaldo Magniccaro, 500
CEP 04691-903 São Paulo - SP
Brazil

Service

As an international plant manufacturer, customer satisfaction is our top priority.  In order to guarantee this, we are committed to providing exceptional support to our customers at all times. With experts from process engineering, electrical engineering/software, and R&D, Dürr offers future-proof service solutions.

SERVICE & SUPPORT

Career at Dürr

Connectioneering at Dürr

Welcome to Pure Passioneering – Career at Dürr.
If you’re passionate about technology, and Industry 4.0 inspires you, then Dürr is the right place for you. As an international mechanical and plant engineering group, we are open to all innovative ideas to make manufacturing processes even more efficient.
Here you have the freedom to use your entrepreneurial skills, the chance to work with an international focus, and the certainty of being part of a global market leader’s jump into the digital industrial age

DISCOVER JOB OPPORTUNITIES