我们在本网站上使用 Cookie 和类似技术(“Cookie”)。为了允许 Cookie 分析网站使用情况并提升功能性,请点击“接受”。如需选择授权我们使用哪些特定的 Cookie、更改您的设置或获取更多的详细信息,请点击“详情”。

详情

拒绝

接受

您可以在下面激活/停用本网站上使用的个别技术。
全部同意
需要

这些 Cookie 通过提供基本功能(如:页面导航、语言设置,以及对网站受保护区域的访问权限),以便您能使用网站。由于本网站在无此类 Cookie 的情况下将无法正常运行,故您无法退订此类 Cookie。

功能

这些 Cookie 通过保存诸如您的设置、选择和过滤器等,用以在后续的访问中识别您的设备,从而帮助我们改善网站的功能性和吸引力,并提高您的用户体验。

分析

这些 Cookie 允许我们和服务提供商(如:Google 通过 Google Analytics 服务)收集和分析有关您与我们网站互动的信息和统计数据,以便通过获取的信息优化我们的网站。

Paint robot ready2spray by Dürr is suitable for the general industry.

喷涂机器人 – 适用于各种任务

除汽车行业外,杜尔还为一般行业提供全自动喷涂解决方案。凭借从 13,000 多套安装设备中积累的专业知识,我们针对每个涂装任务将合适的机器人系统与预先安装的喷涂技术装置整合在一起。

EcoRP10 R1100 – 预安装,直接可用 (ready2spray)

配备有用于单组分、双组分、高压和低压以及水性和溶剂型涂料的组件,EcoRP 10 R1100 是用于静电和其他应用的理想选择。机器人与高速旋转雾化器的相互协作,实现最大可能的重复和路径精度,绝对令人折服。油漆可以高电压充电,从而实现高达 90% 的上漆率。由于采用模块化结构和终身润滑,最大程度地减少了维护工作量。

EcoRP L033 – 灵活高效的喷涂应用

EcoRP L033 机器人采用静电高速旋转雾化器和空气雾化器进行自动喷涂。可以喷涂所有常见的水性或溶剂型漆。其制动和加速斜率高,因此还满足苛刻的节拍要求。集成在机器人臂杆中的喷涂技术装置和软管导向装置可确保最小的换色损失、短清洗时间和低污染。

要求报价

Large painting robot by Dürr for automatic surface coating.

We use cookies and similar technologies on this website ("Cookies"). In order to allow their use to analyze website usage and to enhance functionality, please click on “Accept”. To change the settings and select which specific Cookies we are allowed to use, or to obtain more detailed information, please click on “Details”.

Details

Deny

Accept

Below, you can activate/deactivate the individual technologies that are used on this website.
Consent to all
Required

These Cookies make a website usable by providing basic functions such as page navigation, language settings, and access to protected areas. As the website is unable to function properly without them, you cannot opt out of this kind of Cookies.

Functionality

These Cookies help us to improve the functionality and attractiveness of our websites, and your user experience by saving, for example, your settings, and selections as well as filters, and to recognize your device on subsequent visits.

Analysis

These Cookies allow us, and the service providers (e.g. Google via the Google Analytics service) to collect and analyze information and statistics about your interaction with our website. This helps to optimize our website using the findings obtained.

Paint robot ready2spray by Dürr is suitable for the general industry.

Painting robots – Suitable for every job

As well as the automotive industry, Dürr also offers fully automated painting solutions for general industry. With expertise gleaned from more than 13,000 installations, we can create exactly the right robot system for every painting job, with pre-installed application technology.

EcoRP10 R1100 – Pre-installed and ready2spray

The EcoRP 10 R1100 features components for 1K and 2K, high and low pressure, water and solvent-based paint. As such it’s the perfect choice for electrostatic and other applications. The harmonious ensemble of robot and high-speed rotary atomizers demonstrates impressive repeatability and path accuracy. The paint can be charged with high voltage, enabling transfer efficiency rates of up to 90%. Maintenance is kept to a minimum thanks to the modular design and lifetime lubrication.

EcoRP L033 – Highly flexible for effective paint application

EcoRP L033 robots are used for automatic coating with electrostatic high-speed rotary atomizers and air atomizers. They can work with all common water or solvent-based paint. With their fast acceleration and deceleration ramps, they also satisfy demanding cycle time requirements. The hose and application technology is integrated in the robot arm, guaranteeing minimal color change losses, short purging times, and low contamination.

Large painting robot by Dürr for automatic surface coating.