我们在本网站上使用 Cookie 和类似技术(“Cookie”)。为了允许 Cookie 分析网站使用情况并提升功能性,请点击“接受”。如需选择授权我们使用哪些特定的 Cookie、更改您的设置或获取更多的详细信息,请点击“详情”。

详情

拒绝

接受

您可以在下面激活/停用本网站上使用的个别技术。
全部同意
需要

这些 Cookie 通过提供基本功能(如:页面导航、语言设置,以及对网站受保护区域的访问权限),以便您能使用网站。由于本网站在无此类 Cookie 的情况下将无法正常运行,故您无法退订此类 Cookie。

功能

这些 Cookie 通过保存诸如您的设置、选择和过滤器等,用以在后续的访问中识别您的设备,从而帮助我们改善网站的功能性和吸引力,并提高您的用户体验。

分析

这些 Cookie 允许我们和服务提供商(如:Google 通过 Google Analytics 服务)收集和分析有关您与我们网站互动的信息和统计数据,以便通过获取的信息优化我们的网站。

Dürr offers efficient robot systems for all gluing and sealing processes

适合所有涂胶和密封工艺的高效机器人系统

杜尔为涂胶和密封领域提供不同规格和不同负载能力的机器人。其按照计划任务和要求装备各种应用。

EcoRS – 适合所有密封任务的标准化机器人

汽车制造商要求在整个密封领域采用统一的经济型技术,对此,杜尔 以其标准化机器人 EcoRS 给出了完美的答案。杜尔机器人控制系统 EcoRPC2 将运动和过程控制集成到了一个平台。使用编程和模拟软件 EcoScreen 3D-OnSite 4,用户在生产过程中可以直接在机器人工作站使用最理想的设备操作工具。

Dürr offers efficient robot systems for all gluing and sealing processes

自动化的涂胶工艺 – 可再现的质量

自动化过程加快生产节拍并降低单台成本。同时降低错误率和返工成本。机器人确保了可再现的最佳过程管理,从而保证涂胶喷涂的稳定质量。根据需要设定的自动化程度决定特定接口的类型和规模,以及所需的总线系统。杜尔 在此提供适合所有常见总线系统的解决方案。

Dürr offers efficient robot systems for all gluing and sealing processes

We use cookies and similar technologies on this website ("Cookies"). In order to allow their use to analyze website usage and to enhance functionality, please click on “Accept”. To change the settings and select which specific Cookies we are allowed to use, or to obtain more detailed information, please click on “Details”.

Details

Deny

Accept

Below, you can activate/deactivate the individual technologies that are used on this website.
Consent to all
Required

These Cookies make a website usable by providing basic functions such as page navigation, language settings, and access to protected areas. As the website is unable to function properly without them, you cannot opt out of this kind of Cookies.

Functionality

These Cookies help us to improve the functionality and attractiveness of our websites, and your user experience by saving, for example, your settings, and selections as well as filters, and to recognize your device on subsequent visits.

Analysis

These Cookies allow us, and the service providers (e.g. Google via the Google Analytics service) to collect and analyze information and statistics about your interaction with our website. This helps to optimize our website using the findings obtained.

Dürr offers efficient robot systems for all gluing and sealing processes

Efficient robot systems for all gluing and sealing processes

Dürr offers a selection of robots for gluing and sealing that come in a range of sizes with different load-bearing capacities. They can be fitted with a variety of applicators, depending on the task in question and the customer’s requirements.

EcoRS – Standard robots for all types of sealing task

Dürr’s EcoRS standard robot meets the demands of the automotive industry for standardized, cost-effective systems for a wide range of sealing processes. The Dürr EcoRPC2 robot controller combines movement and process control functions in one platform. The EcoScreen 3D-OnSite 4 programming and simulation software package provides users with the ideal tool for machine operation from the robot cell.

Dürr offers efficient robot systems for all gluing and sealing processes

Automated gluing processes with reproducible quality

Automated processes cut cycle times and unit costs, while also reducing error rates and the cost of spot repairs. The use of robots ensures that processes are efficient and reproducible. This guarantees the consistent quality of the glue application. The level of automation required will determine the type and scope of the interface and the bus system that is used. Dürr supplies solutions for all common bus systems.

Dürr offers efficient robot systems for all gluing and sealing processes