我们在本网站上使用 Cookie 和类似技术(“Cookie”)。为了允许 Cookie 分析网站使用情况并提升功能性,请点击“接受”。如需选择授权我们使用哪些特定的 Cookie、更改您的设置或获取更多的详细信息,请点击“详情”。

详情

拒绝

接受

您可以在下面激活/停用本网站上使用的个别技术。
全部同意
需要

这些 Cookie 通过提供基本功能(如:页面导航、语言设置,以及对网站受保护区域的访问权限),以便您能使用网站。由于本网站在无此类 Cookie 的情况下将无法正常运行,故您无法退订此类 Cookie。

功能

这些 Cookie 通过保存诸如您的设置、选择和过滤器等,用以在后续的访问中识别您的设备,从而帮助我们改善网站的功能性和吸引力,并提高您的用户体验。

分析

这些 Cookie 允许我们和服务提供商(如:Google 通过 Google Analytics 服务)收集和分析有关您与我们网站互动的信息和统计数据,以便通过获取的信息优化我们的网站。

高质实践培训

接受过良好教育和培训的工作人员是保证您的产品达到高水平涂装质量以及您的设备和机器长期可用的基本条件。

杜尔公司培训师指导您学习各种主题的最佳实践,从机器人路径编程到机械维护,再到操作员培训等等。需要自定义定价,因为成本根据时间和培训地点而变化。

杜尔为培训提供了两个地点选择——在您所在地或我们位于密歇根州南菲尔德的杜尔校区的全新培训中心。

关于成年人如何学习的研究已经证明,非现场培训有一些关键好处,例如更好的投资回报、提高员工士气、更好的关注、团队建设和人员参与。这些是确定培训目标时要考虑的因素。

我们经验丰富的培训经理Rick Sears将与您合作,为您提供最佳的培训体验,以满足您的需求——无论是现场还是非现场。

美国密西根州南田市的培训中心

位于美国密西根州南田市学院的培训中心装备有所有最新的实践培训用机器人:

  • EcoRP L Paint Roadshow
  • EcoRS Sealer Roadshow
  • 用于线跟踪的 EcoRPE
  • 用于机械拆卸的 EcoRPE
  • EcoRP6(2006 型号)

展示机器人:涂装和密封

杜尔很乐意使用我们的轻便型 Roadshow 机器人在现场为您进行以实践为导向的培训。我们的 EcoRP L(涂装机器人)可以在您的设备上用于实践培训。此外,我们也配备有EcoRS 密封机器人用于培训。

电子折扣优惠券

购买含十张优惠券的折扣册,即可享受 10% 的培训课程折扣。每张优惠券可以抵扣杜尔南田学院的一人次一天定制培训日。更多信息请点击此处

We use cookies and similar technologies on this website ("Cookies"). In order to allow their use to analyze website usage and to enhance functionality, please click on “Accept”. To change the settings and select which specific Cookies we are allowed to use, or to obtain more detailed information, please click on “Details”.

Details

Deny

Accept

Below, you can activate/deactivate the individual technologies that are used on this website.
Consent to all
Required

These Cookies make a website usable by providing basic functions such as page navigation, language settings, and access to protected areas. As the website is unable to function properly without them, you cannot opt out of this kind of Cookies.

Functionality

These Cookies help us to improve the functionality and attractiveness of our websites, and your user experience by saving, for example, your settings, and selections as well as filters, and to recognize your device on subsequent visits.

Analysis

These Cookies allow us, and the service providers (e.g. Google via the Google Analytics service) to collect and analyze information and statistics about your interaction with our website. This helps to optimize our website using the findings obtained.

Quality Hands-on Training

A time-proven solution for maximizing up-time is having well trained personnel.

Dürr’s corporate trainers guide you through best practices on a variety of subjects – from robot path programming to mechanical maintenance to operator training and more. Custom pricing is required because cost varies based on time and training location.

Dürr provides two location options for training – either at your site or at our brand-new training center at the Dürr Campus in Southfield, Michigan.

Research on how adults learn has proven that there are key benefits to off-site training, such as better return on investment, improved staff morale, better focus, team building, and engagement of personnel. These are factors to consider when identifying training goals.

Our seasoned training manager, Rick Sears, will work with you to develop the best training experience to suit your needs – whether it is on-site or off-site.

Training Center in Southfield, Michigan

The Dürr Southfield Campus Training Center features hands-on training options using the following types of robots:

  • EcoRP L Paint Roadshow
  • EcoRS Sealer Roadshow
  • EcoRPE for Line Tracking
  • EcoRPE for Mechanical Teardown
  • EcoRP6 (Vintage 2006)

Roadshow Robots: Paint & Sealer

Dürr is eager to share hands-on training at your site with one of our two portable Roadshow Robots. We have an EcoRP L robot that can travel to your facility for hands-on training. We also have an EcoRS Sealer Robot that is road-ready.

Money Saving E-Vouchers

Save 10% on Open Enrollment Training by buying a book of 10 e-vouchers. Each e-voucher may be redeemed for one day of Dürr Open Enrollment Training, for one individual, at the Dürr Southfield Campus. For more information please click here.