We use cookies, similar technologies and tracking services

This website uses cookies, similar technologies and tracking services (hereinafter referred to as “Cookies”). We need your consent for Cookies, which not only serve to technically display our website, but also to enable the best possible use of our website and to improve it based on your user behavior, or to present content and marketing aligned with your interests. For these purposes, we cooperate with third-party providers (e.g. Salesforce, LinkedIn, Google, Microsoft, Piwik PRO). Through these partners you can also receive advertisements on other websites.
If you consent, you also accept certain subsequent processing of your personal data (e.g. storage of your IP address in profiles) and that our partners may transfer your data to the United States and, if applicable, to further countries. Such transfer involves the risk that authorities may access the data and that your rights may not be enforceable. Please select which Cookies we may use under ”Settings”. More information, particularly about your rights, e.g. to withdraw consent, is available in our Privacy Policy .

Settings

Only technically necessary Cookies

Accept everything

Below, you can activate/deactivate the individual technologies that are used on this website.

Accept All

Essential

These Cookies make a website usable by providing basic functions such as page navigation, language settings, Cookie preferences and access to protected areas of the website. Cookies in this category additionally ensure that the website complies with the applicable legal requirements and security standards. Owing to the essential nature of these Cookies, you cannot prevent their use on our website. Details about these Cookies are available under 'More information'.

Functionality and personalization

These Cookies collect information about your habits when using our web pages and help us to enhance your user experience by tailoring the functions and attractiveness of our web pages based on your previous visits, location and browser settings. They also enable access to integrated third-party tools on our website (e.g., Microsoft Azure for single sign-on authentication). This can involve transferring your data to the United States (for information on the risks involved read Clause 1.5 of our Privacy Policy). If you refuse these Cookies, you might not be able to access the full functionality of the website. Details about the tools we use are available under 'More information'.

Analysis

These Cookies are used to compile basic usage and user statistics based on how our web pages are used (e.g. via Google Tag Manager, Piwik PRO). If you accept these Cookies, you simultaneously consent to your data being processed and transmitted to the United States by services such as Salesforce Pardot (for information on the risks involved read Clause 1.5 of our Privacy Policy). Details about the tools we use are available under 'More information'.

Marketing and social media

These Cookies help third-party sources collect information about how you share content from our website on social media or provide analytical data about your user behavior when you move between social media platforms or between our social media campaigns and our web pages (e.g., LinkedIn Insights). Marketing Cookies from third-party sources also help us measure the effectiveness of our advertising on other websites (e.g. Google Ads, Microsoft Advertising). We use these Cookies to optimize how we deliver our content to you. The third-party sources and social media platforms we use can transfer your data to the United States (for information on the risks involved read Clause 1.5 of our Privacy Policy). If you accept these Cookies, you simultaneously consent to your data being transferred and processed as described above. Details about the tools we use and our social media presence are available under 'More information'.

More information

Save Settings

Technical Support for Filling Technology

General Information
Technical Information
(e.g. machine break down, reconstruction, technical support...)
Please, send us pictures, statitics or log files. More documents can be uploaded as a .zip file in a packed form (Maximum size).
SERVICE TEAM LEADER
Frank Kretzschmar Team leader (+49) 172 7168844 frank.kretzschmar@durr.com
TECHNICAL SUPPORT support.somac@durr.com
René Borell Maintenance, calibration (+49) 1732 706 466 rene.borell@durr.com
Sebastian Helbig Maintenance, calibration, filling academy (+49) 1735 890 093 sebastian.helbig@durr.com
René Kleffe PLC application (+49) 1732 682 347 rene.kleffe@durr.com
Stephan Lange PLC application (+49) 1622 821 726 stephan.lange@durr.com
Jan Ott PPC application, ABS activation (+49) 1733 662 583 jan.ott@durr.com
Tilo Schatte Electrical hardware, filling academy (+49) 1723 684 929 tilo.schatte@durr.com
Hendrik Schreyer PLC application (+49) 1723 733 992 hendrik.schreyer@durr.com
Jakob Fritsch Maintenance, calibration (+49) 1736 362 893 jakob.fritsch@durr.com
Luca Scholz Customer support luca.scholz@durr.com
REPAIR repair.somac@durr.com
Michael Nobis Repairs (+49) 37296 547 274 michael.nobis@durr.com
DÜRR TRAINING FOR FILLING SYSTEMS academy.somac@durr.com
Ulf Eberlein Filling academy, technical support (+49) 1723 514 023 ulf.eberlein@durr.com
SPARE PARTS SERVICE spares.somac@durr.com
Johannes Gehlhaar Team leader Spare parts (+49) 1741 550 192 johannes.gehlhaar@durr.com
Katrin Hänel Quotations (+49) 1741 550 213 katrin.haenel@durr.com
Linda Volkmer Order processing/Export (+49) 37296 547 467 linda.volkmer@durr.com
Elke Riedel-Szantner Order processing (+49) 1741 550 102 elke.riedel-szantner@durr.com
Manuel Mertsching Initial parts inventories (+49) 15202 652 199 manuel.mertsching@durr.com
TECHNICAL SALES service.somac@durr.com
Marcel Heinz Retrofits, upgraded (+49) 1622 643 908 marcel.heinz@durr.com
Sven Oehme Maintenance, training (+49) 1724 369 521 sven.oehme@durr.com
PROJECT MANAGEMENT serviceprojects.somac@durr.com
Dominic Vollak Project management (+49) 1732 740 982 dominic.vollak@durr.com
Maik Schuldes Project management (+49) 1621 590 462 maik.schuldes@durr.com

24/7 Hotline

Contact
Technical Support
Dürr Somac GmbH
Zwickauer Str. 30
09366 Stollberg
Germany

BeNeLux

Contact
Demi den Outer
Carl Schenck Machines en Installaties B.V.
Schiedamsedijk 81a
3011 EM Rotterdam, EM
Netherlands

Italy

Contact
Prospero Nardozza
CPM S.p.A.
Via A. Spinelli 4
10092 Beinasco (TO)
Italy

Turkey

Contact
Cagdas Cardak
Dürr Systems Ltd. Şti. Kayışdağı Caddesi 111
34750 Küçükbakkalköy - Istanbul
Türkiye

Russia

Slovakia

Contact
Vladimir Horváth
DS Slovakia, s.r.o. Medvedovej 19
85104 Bratislava
Slovakia

Great Britain

Contact
Lewis Massey

China

Contact
Zhao Rui
Schenck Shanghai Machinery Corp. Ltd.
No.1111, Fengxiang Rd. Baoshan district
200444 Shanghai
China

India

Contact
Sachin Marathe
Durr Somac a divn. of Schenck Rotec India Ltd. 13 - 15 Royal Tower opp. Hotel Brook Side
411014 Vimannagar - Pune
India

Indonesia

Thailand

Sontaya Ruttanaphun
Dürr represented by: Scalar Technology Co. Ltd.
128/73 Phyathai Plaza Building, 7th floor, Phyathai Rd. Thung-Phyathai
10400 Bangkok
Thailand

Malaysia | Philippines

Contact
Sim Lin Ong
Scalar Technology Co., Ltd. 128/189 Phyathai Plaza Building 17th Floor, Phyathai Road
10400 Bangkok

Vietnam

Contact
Hoang Nguyen Huy
Service - Paint Shops (Paint Process & Conveyors)
Durr Vietnam Co., Ltd.
Room LA.02-04, 2nd Floor, Block A, Lexington Residence Building, No. 67 Mai Chi Tho Street, An Phu Ward, District 2
700000 Ho Chi Minh City
Viet Nam

South Africa

Contact
Andrew Darryn
Dürr Africa (Pty) Ltd.
33 Roshan Road Framesby
6045 Port Elizabeth
South Africa

USA, Canada & Mexico

Contact
Dave Moegle
Dürr de México S.A de C.V.
Avenida La Noria No. 168, Parque Industrial Querétaro
76220 Querétaro
Mexico

North America

South America

Argentina

Contact
Ralf Stauber
BeMaq SA Panamericana Colectora Este 2011 - Of. 104
B1609VBJ Boulogne - Prov. de Buenos Aires
Argentina

Brasil

Contact
Christian Otero
Dürr Brasil Ltda.
Rua Arnaldo Magniccaro, 500
CEP 04691-903 São Paulo - SP
Brazil